派真生物服务条款

感谢您选购我司的产品或服务,我们将竭诚为您提供优质产品及服务,为了保障您的权益,请您在派真生物委托技术服务或购买产品之前仔细阅读并充分理解如下条款。当您同意下单购买派真生物的产品或服务,即表示您已同意并签署本服务条款,本服务条款即生效构成您和广州派真生物技术有限公司(以下称“我司”)之间签署的对双方均有法律约束力的协议。

一、订购或服务需求确认
您订购的所有产品都必须由您本人亲自下单、确认并签收,请务必确保所填的订购需求信息准确。您提交的所有技术服务需求必须由您本人亲自确认并确保所有信息准确,如联系人、送货地址、开票信息、产品订购明细、需求明细、样品明细等。我司在收到您的订购需求之后,会立即进行处理,并同您书面确认并签订合同协议。

二、价格说明
此网站所示价格均为我司正式发布的目录价格,本公司保留对价格修订调整的权利,价格目录最终解释权归我司所有。

三、付款说明
高校或科研院所,可享受货到付款,企业或中间商购买,需100%预付,定制产品或技术服务的付款方式以合同约定为准,客户收到货或合同签订之后不迟于30天内安排付款。
账户名:广州派真生物科技有限公司
纳税人识别号:91440116321037760E
开户银行:中国银行广州东风中路支行
银行账号:714670732398
地址:广州市科学城揽月路3号广州国际企业孵化器GG304
电话:020-28069346/15360083192    

四、包装及运输
包装形式:腺相关病毒载体(AAV)和慢病毒载体(LV)均会以干冰的形式发货。
质粒和甘油加冰袋运输
包装规格:请您优先选择我司推荐的标准规格,如需特殊分装、包装或其他需求,请您务必在备注中说明,我司可能视具体情况加收一定的费用。
物流方式:第三方快递公司送达,如果您需特殊的运输方案,请在订单最终确认前联系销售人员。
运输费用:由销售员亲自送达的可免运费;由快递公司运送的,将按实际发生的快递费用收取费用;需特殊条件运输的(如低温运输),需加收由此产生的额外费用。您可选择快递到付方式自行与快递公司结算运费,此种情况下派真生物将不向您收取运费。
清关费用:将依据海关要求及规定收取一定的清关费用和服务费用。
以上包装及运输条款同样适用于我司交付的服务项目中涉及产品或物料包装及运输的情况。
客户委托派真生物生产的病毒不能携带有剧毒性、致癌性或传染性基因。若因客户未告知我司而导致严重后果的,派真生物不负任何法律责任。

rAAV包装质粒或载体说明

  • 在寄出质粒前请做合适的酶切鉴定,如AAV质粒必须用SmaI酶切确保5’ITR完整性;ITR之间序列长度不超过4.7Kb。
  • AAV载体质粒的ITR区域在常规DH5a菌种37℃培养条件下容易产生突变,推荐在Sure2或Stbl3菌种中以30℃培养扩增。
  • E-mail发送载体全图谱电子文件(gb或dna格式)给派真生物,寄运质粒时可把0.5 µg质粒滴在干净滤纸上,用铅笔画出滴加的范围,用保鲜膜包裹隔绝污染;或者把体积大于10ul的5~10ug质粒装于0.5 mL离心管中并用封口膜缠绕确保密封。
  • 定制“高纯AAV”默认终滴度≧1E+13 GC/ml(除非客户另有要求),体积=所需总量÷实际滴度。
  • 赠送的单链荧光对照病毒总量为预期定制AAV总量的百分之十,滴度为1E+13 GC/ml。

慢病毒包装质粒或载体说明

  • 在寄出质粒前请做合适的酶切鉴定
  • 由于Lentivirus载体质粒在常规DH5a菌种37度培养条件下容易产生突变,推荐在Stbl3菌种中以30度培养扩增;
  • 请通过Email发送载体全图谱电子文件(gb或dna格式)给我们,寄运质粒时可把0.5 µg质粒滴在干净滤纸上,用铅笔画出滴加的范围,用保鲜膜包裹隔绝污染;或者把体积大于10ul的5~10ug质粒装于0.5 mL离心管中并用封口膜缠绕确保密封。用有缓冲包装的信封常温快递即可。

质粒构建载体说明

  • 构建过表达载体:如有模板质粒,提供1μg及相关图谱序列信息。2.若无模板质粒,请填写基因名、Gene ID或合成序列,选择基因合成。
  • 如要构建sgRNA, shRNA载体, 请提供靶点序列或者打靶基因,若靶点未经验证, 建议多选择2-3个候选靶点。

五、收货及验收
在您收取货物时,请仔细核对产品货号、产品名称、规格、数量、发票、说明书及相关单据,确认无误后再签收;技术服务项目中涉及数据交付的,请您仔细核对服务号、服务名称、数据报告等,确认无误后再予以签收,一经签收即视为我司已完成对产品或服务的交付。

收货时,请当面清点并验收产品,如发现有异常情况,请保留相关证明材料(照片、视频或销售人员说明)并于产品签收后24小时之内向我司反馈,如经我司确认确有产品数量或质量不符、产品损坏等情况的,我司将为您免费退换货,其中定制产品和第三方快递公司发货的产品不允许退换货;如您未能在产品签收后24小时内向我司提出异议的,将视为验收合格。

收货后请认真阅读说明书,并按包装说明妥善保存产品,如因保存或使用不当而引起的相关问题,我司不承担由此造成的损失和责任。

产品有效期及储存条件请按产品说明书为准;产品有效期从我司交付产品之日起开始计算;在产品有效期内,如您发现产品存在质量问题,可向我司提起产品投诉,由我司根据相关法律法规处理;超出产品有效期的,我司将不再承担该等产品的质量责任。

六、产品使用和保存
请您按照产品说明书要求使用和保存产品。

七、售后说明
您如果在产品有效期内遇到质量疑虑,请提供详细实验报告、签收单或产品购货单,我司会立即研究分析;如确实为产品质量问题,我司会按照产品质量政策处理,给您安排退换货;如是您的使用问题,我司会提出指导建议。

产品质量投诉必须附上产品原始测试数据及剩余产品,并声明已按照要求存储产品,以便于我司进行回收和质检。

产品质量问题的处理仅限于产品本身的退换货,不延伸至其他任何损失和责任。凡是由于客户未按说明书要求保存产品导致产品变质、失效或其他使用问题的,由此造成的相关损失和责任将有您自行承担。

定制类产品在您确认订单以后不允许变更订单或退换货,所有通过第三方快递公司发货的产品不允许退换货。

如因运输途中损坏,请要求送货人留下证词并保留相关证据(照片或视频)。

八、交付时间
不同类型产品的交货期不完全一样,具体交货期请与销售联系后确定,请您酌情安排产品订购时间,以免延误您的工作,服务项目的交付时间以双方签署的合同为准。

PackGene Terms of Services

Dear customers, thank you for choosing our products and services, we serve our customers with all sincerity. In order to protect your rights, please read carefully the following terms before entrusting technical services or purchasing products. By placing an order to purchase a product or service, you agree the Terms of Services will become immediately effective and consent to sign a legally binding agreement with Guangzhou PackGene Biotech Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “PackGene”, “we” or “our company”).

Order & Services Confirmation
Please ensure that all the products must be ordered, confirmed and signed by yourself personally and the order information you fill in is accurate. You must confirm all service request by yourself and ensure that all information is valid, such as contact person, shipping address, billing information, product order details, specific demands, sample details. After receiving, our company will process your order immediately and confirm with you in writing and sign a contract.

Pricing
All prices displayed on this website are official catalog prices. Our company reserves the right to make necessary adjustments and final interpretations of the price.

Payment
University and research institutes can pay through cash on delivery. 100% T/T payment in advance is required for purchase by enterprises or intermediaries. The payment for customized products or technical services should be subject to the contract and the customers should arrange the payment no later than 30 days after signing the contract or receiving the products.

Contact Us
Phone: 1-508-723-6415
Email:  info@packgene.com
Address: 17 Briden Street, Rm 309,Worcester, MA 01605

Packaging and Shipping
Packaging: Adeno-associated virus vector (AAV) and Lentivirus vector (LV) are packaged and shipped at low temperature with dry ice. Plasmid and glycerin are packaged and shipped with ice bags.
Specification: Please select the standard specification recommended by our company in priority.  If you require special packaging or sub packaging, please be sure to state so in the remarks, and we will charge a fee accordingly.
Logistics: Orders will be delivered by third-party courier companies. If you need a special shipping plan, please contact our sales representative before finalizing the order.
Shipping Fee: Products delivered by our sales representative are free of shipping fee. Orders shipped by a courier company may be charged according to the actual courier fee. Extra cost will also be charged if the product is shipped under low temperature or other special conditions. You can pay on delivery to settle the shipping cost with the courier and in this case, we will not charge you for shipping fee.
Customs Clearance Fee: A customs clearance fee will be charged according to customs requirements.

The terms above also apply to the packaging and shipping of products or materials involved in the service projects delivered by our company. Customers should not entrust us to produce any virus that carry highly toxic, carcinogenic or infectious genes. We will not bear any legal responsibility for serious consequence if the customers fail to inform us in advance.

rAAV Packaging or Plasmid Instructions

  • Please apply proper enzyme digestion before sending out the plasmid. For example, the AAV plasmid must be digested with SmaI to ensure the integrity of the 5’ITR. The gene sequence length between ITRs should not exceed 4.7Kb.
  • The ITR region of the AAV vector plasmid is prone to mutations in the conventional DH5a strain at 37℃. It is recommended to culture and expand in Sure2 or Stbl3 strains at 30℃.
  • Please send via email the electronic file (gb or dna format) of the full map of the vector to us. When shipping the plasmid, you can drop 0.5 µg of the plasmid on a clean filter paper, outline the drop range with a pencil, and wrap it with plastic wrap to prevent contamination. With a volume greater than 10ul, put 5~10ug plasmids in a 0.5 mL centrifuge tube and wrap it with parafilm to ensure sealing.
  • The default final titer of customized product “high purity AAV” is ≧1E+13 GC/ml (unless special customer requires). Volume = total required amount ÷ actual titer.
  • The total amount of single-stranded fluorescent control virus is 10% of the total amount of expected customized AAV, and the titer is 1E+13 GC/ml.

Lentivirus Packaging or Plasmid Instruction

  • Please apply proper enzyme digestion before sending out the plasmid.
  • Since the Lentivirus vector plasmid is prone to mutations in the conventional DH5a strain at 37℃. It is recommended to culture and expand in Stbl3 strain at 30℃.
  • Please send via email the electronic file (gb or dna format) of the full map of the vector to us. When shipping the plasmid, you can drop 0.5 µg of the plasmid on a clean filter paper, outline the drop range with a pencil, and wrap it with plastic wrap to prevent contamination. With a volume greater than 10ul, put 5~10ug plasmids in a 0.5 mL centrifuge tube and wrap it with parafilm to ensure sealing. Vectors can be shipped in a buffered envelope at room temperature.

Plasmid Construction Instructions

  • For construction of overexpression vector, if there is a template plasmid, please provide 1μg plasmid and related map sequence information; If there is no template plasmid, please fill in the gene name, Gene ID or synthetic sequence, and select gene synthesis.
  • For sgRNA and shRNA, please provide the target sequence or target gene. If the target is not verified, it is recommended to select 2-3 more candidate targets.

Receipt and Acceptance
When you collect the product, please carefully check the product code, product name, specifications, quantity, invoice, manual and related documents before signing the receipt. In the case of technical services involving data delivery, please carefully check the service code, service name, data report, etc. before signing the receipt. Once signed, it will be deemed that our company has successfully completed the delivery of the products or services. Please check the products carefully in person when receiving the goods. Should there be any abnormity or non-conformities, please keep the supporting documentation (photo or video) and notify our company within 24 hours after receiving the product. After confirming that there is quantity or quality mismatch, product damage and other problems, we will return the goods free of charge. Customized products and those delivered by third-party companies are not allowed to be returned or exchanged. If you fail to raise a rejection to our company within 24 hours after the delivery, it will be deemed as an effective acceptance.

Please read the instructions carefully after receiving the goods, and properly store the products according to packaging instructions. We will not bear the responsibility for the losses caused by improper storage or usage.

Please refer to the product manual for expiration date and storage conditions of the product. The expiration date shall be calculated from the date of delivery. During the period of validity, if you find quality problems, you may file a product complaint to our company, which will be dealt with according to relevant laws and regulations. Beyond the validity period, we will no longer bear quality responsibility for the products.

Product Use and Preservation
Please use and preserve the products in accordance with the product specification.

After-sales
If you encounter quality issue during the validity period of the product, please provide detailed experiment reports, receipts or product purchase orders. Our company will immediately research and analyze your problems. In the case of quality defect, our company will arrange a return and exchange for you in accordance with the product quality policy. In the case of improper usage, our company will give guidance and suggestions for your experiment.

Product quality complaints must be accompanied by the original test data of the product and the remaining products, and a statement that the product has been stored as required to facilitate our recycling and quality inspection.

Our response to quality problems is only limited to the return or exchange of the product itself, and does not extend to any other loss or liability. If the customer fails to preserve the product in accordance with the instructions and causes the product to deterioration, invalidation or other problems, you will be responsible for the related losses and liabilities caused thereby.

Customized products are not allowed to be returned or exchanged once you confirm the order. All products shipped through third-party express companies are not allowed to be returned.

If the product is damaged during transport, please ask the delivery person to leave a testimony and keep relevant evidence (photo or video).

Delivery Time
The delivery time of products vary for different types. Please confirm the specific delivery time after contacting the sales representative. Please order the product at an appropriate time to avoid delaying your work. The delivery time of the service item is subject to the contract signed by both parties.