首页 > 产品 > Cre重组酶-AAV

Cre重组酶-AAV

Cre/loxP重组酶系统,指的是条件性基因打靶、诱导性基因打靶、时空特异性基因打靶策略的技术核心,Cre重组酶可以识别LoxP序列并进行重组,在新型基因打靶中获得广泛应用,是由Sternberg和Hamilton提出,应用于小鼠基因工程中的重要工具。派真生物提供的AAV-Cre可以灵活、高效地敲除Gene-floxed小鼠,免去Cre小鼠维系及与Genefloxed小鼠杂交环节。

立刻订购派真 AAV 产品 – 快速交付助力您的研究.   立刻订购产品!

查看产品和服务,请下载产品和服务说明书。

Cre重组酶是1981年从P1噬菌体中发现,属于λ Int酶超基因家族。Cre重组酶基因编码区序列全长1029bp(EMBL数据库登录号X03453),编码由 343 个氨基酸组成的38kDa单体蛋白。它不仅具有催化活性,而且与限制酶相似,能识别特异的 DNA 序列,即 loxP 位点,使 loxP位点间的基因序列被删除或重组。

LoxP(locus of X (cross)-overinP1)序列来源于P1噬菌体,是由两个13bp反向重复序列和中间间隔的8bp序列共同组成,8bp的间隔序列同时也确定了LoxP的方向。Cre在催化DNA链交换过程中与DNA共价结合,13bp的反向重复序列是Cre酶的结合域。

其序列如下:
5′ – ATAACTTCGTATA – GCATACAT – TATACGAAGTTAT – 3′
3′ – TATTGAAGCATAT – CGTATGTA – ATATGCTTCAATA – 5′

派真生物提供的AAV-Cre现货产品,可以灵活、高效地敲除Gene-floxed小鼠,免去Cre小鼠维系及与Genefloxed小鼠杂交环节每一款现货产品都提供完整的质检报告。

特点

  • 70%重组效率。
  • 作用于各种DNA结构,如线形、环状甚至超螺旋 DNA。
  • 介导两个LoxP位点(序列)之间的特异性重组,使LoxP位点间的基因序列被删除或重组。

产品订购

产品货号 产品描述 价格 供货期 数量 操作
AAV9-NX021-100 AAV9 [CAG.optCre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日
AAV9-NX031-100 AAV9 [EF1a.optCre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日
AAV9-NX041-100 AAV9 [CMV.optCre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日
AAV9-NX051-100 AAV9 [TBG.optCre.WPREs]≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日
AAV9-NX061-100 AAV9 [ELA1.optCre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日
AAV9-NX071-100 AAV9 [rInsulin2.optCre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日
AAV9-NX081-100 AAV9 [mInsulin2.optCre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日
AAV9-NX091-100 AAV9 [hDesmin.optCre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日
AAV9-NX101-100 AAV9 [hSyn.optCre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日
AAV9-NX111-100 AAV9 [hGFAP.optCre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日

产品说明书下载

说明书为PDF文件。右键点击,选择保存链接即可下载。

Home > Fast Service > Cre-rAAV

Cre-rAAV

Cre/loxP recombinase system refers to the technical core of conditional gene targeting, inducible gene targeting, and spatio-temporal specific gene targeting strategies. Cre recombinase can recognize LoxP sequences and recombine them, thus it is widely used in new gene targeting. Found by Sternberg and Hamilton, Cre is an important tool used in mouse genetic engineering. The AAV-Cre provided by PackGene can knock out Gene-floxed mice flexibly and efficiently, eliminate the need of Cre mice maintenance and hybridization with Genefloxed mice.

PackGene finished services – quick delivery for your research.   Order service now.

Cre recombinase was discovered from P1 phage in 1981. It belongs to the λ Int enzyme supergene family. The Cre recombinase gene coding region has a total length of 1029bp (EMBL database accession number X03453), which encodes a 38kDa monomer protein composing 343 amino acids. It not only shows catalytic activity, but also recognize specific DNA sequences, namely loxP sites, as it is similar to restriction enzymes. In this way, the gene sequences between loxP sites are deleted or recombined.

The inverted repeat structure is as follow:
5′ – ATAACTTCGTATA – GCATACAT – TATACGAAGTTAT – 3′
3′ – TATTGAAGCATAT – CGTATGTA – ATATGCTTCAATA – 5′

PackGene provides AAV-Cre spot fast services that can knock out Gene-floxed mice flexibly and efficiently, eliminating the need for Cre mouse maintenance and hybridization with Genefloxed mice. Each spot fast service is provided with a complete quality inspection report.

Highlights 

  • 70% recombination efficiency
  • Act on various DNA structures such as linear, circular and supercoiled without cofactors.
  • Mediate specific recombination between two LoxP sites, deleting the gene sequence between LoxP sites.

Fast Service Ordering

SKU Description Price Lead Time Quantity Action
AAV9-NX021-100 AAV9 [CAG.optCre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul
AAV9-NX101-100 AAV9 [hSyn.optCre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul
AAV9-NX022-100 AAV9 [CAG.EGFP-2A-Cre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul
AAV9-NX102-100 AAV9 [hSyn.EGFP-2A-Cre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul
AAV9-NX023-100 AAV9 [CAG.mCherry-2A-Cre.WPREs],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul

Brochure download

PDF File. Right click & choose Save as to download.