首页 > 产品 > HBV乙肝造模AAV

HBV乙肝造模AAV

HBV 感染具有种属特异性,其宿主选择范围非常狭窄,现有HBV感染动物模型中最有效的仍是黑猩猩,但其属于濒危动物,来源有限,受到动物伦理限制而难以推广。在小动物模型中,树鼩可自然感染人HBV,但在感染率、感染维持时间、感染指标检测结果稳定性和重复性方面存在不足,导致结果可比性和重复性较差。因此,遗传背景均一的小鼠仍然是研究者进行HBV研究的最佳选择。

立刻订购派真 AAV 产品 – 快速交付助力您的研究.   立刻订购产品!

查看产品和服务,请下载产品和服务说明书。

利用rAAV病毒载体携带1.3×HBV全长基因组,通过一次性尾静脉注射方式来制备HBV持续感染的小鼠动物模型,具有制备简单、成功率高、均一稳定、量效关系明显、适用范围广等优势,已被广泛应用于HBV的药物评价和疫苗筛选等领域。该模型可以大大缩短乙肝药物研发临床前动物实验阶段的准备时间,而且成本低廉,可以大大加快乙肝治疗方案和新药研究的进度。

派真生物提供的AAV-HBV病毒载体具有安全性好、长效转导、小鼠HBV造模速度更快、乙肝抗原表达更稳定的显著优势。

rAAV作为HBV载体的优势

安全性最高

相比慢病毒(Lentivirus)和腺病毒(Adenovirus),rAAV有突出安全优势:极低基因组整合概率;极低免疫原性;实验操作安全性好;

长效转导

过去20年中rAAV作为高效及长期表达基因的载体,在基础研究及临床基因治疗领域广泛使用,根据现有记录其在灵长类动物肌肉内表达时间可达10年以上。

器官特异性

不同血清型AAV的衣壳蛋白识别细胞表面的受体不同,因而对不同组织细胞的侵染效率差异很大,表现出一定的器官靶向特异性。其中,AAV8在目前应用的AAV载体中嗜肝型最强,常被用于肝脏的相关研究。

我们的优势

  • 高纯滴度:AAV-HBV滴度基于AAV8的qPCR基因组拷贝/毫升(GC/mL),采用高滴度标准:≥1E+13GC/ml。
  • 低内毒素:AAV-HBV内毒素含量低于10EU/ml,符合动物实验标准。
  • 无支原体:AAV-HBV支原体检测为阴性。
  • 空壳率低:AAV-HBV TEM检测空壳率在30%以下。
  • 稳定表达:注射后3~4周可检测到表达,推荐4周或更长时间后进行检测。
  • 质检报告:提供完整的质量检测报告。

货号

AAV8-HBV-001
AAV8-HBV-002
AAV8-HBV-003
AAV8-HBV-004

基因型

HBV-D 型,ayw血清型

HBV-C 型,adr血清型

HBV-C 型,复制缺陷型

HBV-B 型,adw血清型

载体名称

ssAAV-HBV-D-AYW 1.3
pUF1-HBV-C-ADR 1.3
pUF1-HBV-C-YMHA-1.3
pUF1-HBV-B-Adw 1.3

备注

分布最广,中国部分地区流行
主要在亚洲和中国大陆流行,致病力较强
主要在亚洲
主要在亚洲和中国大陆流行,致病力较HBV-C型弱

货号: AAV8-HBV-0001
基因型: HBV-D 型,ayw血清型
载体名称: ssAAV-HBV-D-AYW 1.3
备注: 分布最广,中国部分地区流行

货号:AAV8-HBV-0002
基因型:HBV-C 型,adr血清型
载体名称: pUF1-HBV-C-ADR 1.3
备注:主要在亚洲和中国大陆流行,致病力较强

货号:AAV8-HBV-0003
基因型: HBV-C 型,复制缺陷型
载体名称:pUF1-HBV-C-YMHA-1.3
备注: 主要在亚洲。

货号:AAV8-HBV-0001
基因型:HBV-B 型,adw血清型
载体名称:pUF1-HBV-B-Adw 1.3
备注:主要在亚洲和中国大陆流行,致病力较HBV-C型弱

*提供50 ul和100 ul规格,其他规格请咨询业务代表。

操作要求

rAAV作为基因治疗载体的安全性在1994年被FDA认可,其生物安全性为一级(BSL-1),与质粒DNA的安全级别相同,建议使用BSL-2实验室和ClassⅡ生物安全柜。

保存要求

  • 建议病毒保存在-80℃,使用时取出,放置在冰上操作,须在24小时内使用完毕。
  • 建议对使用量提前进行预估,出货时按照预定的要求进行分装,避免收货后再次冻融分装影响滴度准确性。如需再次分装,推荐使用内壁硅化程度良好的PCR管,或者低蛋白结合率的病毒专用保存管。
  • 如需稀释AAV-HBV, 请将病毒置于冰浴融解后,使用PBS 或者PBS / 0.001% F-68稀释;

AAV-HBV感染肝脏

值得注意的是,重组腺相关病毒(rAAV)已经被广泛应用于动物体内实验和细胞研究中。但对于体内试验,注射部位如何选择,注射多少病毒量,注射后多久检测等问题,因为研究领域、研究的动物不同,而很难有简单通用的注射方法,实验中还需要具体探索最佳条件。

AAV-HBV小鼠造模实验设计

  • 由于模型小鼠存在个体差异和操作者手法不同等影响因素,强烈建议在正式实验之前,对AAV-HBV进行3~4个注射量的梯度测试,每只小鼠依次按最低要求递增。比如:1E+11GC; 2E+11GC; 3E+11GC 做3个梯度稀释
  • 建议每只小鼠的注射剂量在3E+11GC时,造模效果可达到较理想的状态(参考派真生物数据,但实际实验需要考虑动物实验容易受小鼠个体差异和环境差异的因素带来的影响)。

产品订购

产品货号 产品描述 价格 供货期 数量 操作
AAV-HBV-001-50 AAV8 [ssAAV-HBV-D-AYW 1.3],≥1E+13 GC/mL,50ul ¥3,500.00 1个工作日
AAV-HBV-001-100 AAV8 [HBV-D,ayw],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥6,000.00 1个工作日
AAV-HBV-001-500 AAV8 [ssAAV-HBV-D-AYW 1.3],≥1E+13 GC/mL,500ul ¥28,000.00 1个工作日
AAV-HBV-002-50 AAV8 [HBV-C,adr],≥1E+13 GC/mL,50ul ¥1,380.00 1个工作日
AAV-HBV-002-100 AAV8 [HBV-C,adr],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日
AAV-HBV-002-500 AAV8 [HBV-C,adr],≥1E+13 GC/mL,500ul ¥10,480.00 1个工作日
AAV-HBV-003-50 AAV8 [HBV-C, Replication Defective],≥1E+13 GC/mL,50ul ¥1,380.00 1个工作日
AAV-HBV-003-100 AAV8 [HBV-C, Replication Defective],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul ¥2,580.00 1个工作日
AAV-HBV-003-500 AAV8 [HBV-C, Replication Defective],≥1E+13 GC/mL,500ul ¥10,480.00 1个工作日
AAV-HBV-004-50 AAV8 [HBV-B, adw],≥1E+13 GC/mL,50ul ¥1,380.00 1个工作日

产品说明书下载

说明书为PDF文件。右键点击,选择保存链接即可下载。

Home > Products > HBV-rAAV

HBV Genotype-AAV

HBV infection is species-specific with narrow host range. The most effective choice for animal model of HBV infection is chimpanzee. While chimpanzees are endangered animals with limited sources. Tree shrews can naturally infect human HBV, but there are shortcomings including the infection rate, infection maintenance time, stability and repeatability, resulting in a lack of comparability and repeatability of experimental results.

Therefore, mice with a uniform genetic background remain the best choice for researchers to conduct HBV research. The rAAV virus vector carry 1.3×HBV full-length genome, and the mouse model of persistent HBV infection is prepared by one-time tail vein injection. Such method shows advantages include simple preparation, high success rate, uniformity and stability, obvious dose-effect relationship, and wide application range. HBV-AAV has been widely used in HBV drug evaluation and vaccine screening.

PackGene finished products – quick delivery for your research.   Order product now.

This animal model can greatly shorten the preparation time for the preclinical animal experiment stage of hepatitis B drug research and development with a rather low cost, which can greatly accelerate the progress of hepatitis B treatment programs and new drug research. The AAV-HBV viral vector provided by PackGene Biotech share the significant advantages of good safety, long-term transduction, fast HBV modeling, and stable expression of hepatitis B antigen.

Features of HBV rAAV vector

Highest security

Compared with Lentivirus and Adenovirus, rAAV shows outstanding safety advantages such as extremely low probability of genome integration, extremely low immunogenicity, and high experimental operation safety.

Long-term transduction

In the past 20 years, rAAV has been used as a vector for efficient and long-term gene expression in basic research and clinical gene therapy. According to existing records, its expression in primate muscles can last for more than 10 years.

Organ Specificity

The capsid proteins of different serotypes of AAV recognize different receptors on the cell surface, so the infection efficiency of cells vary in different tissues , showing a certain organ targeting specificity. Among them, AAV8 is the strongest hepatotropic type among AAV vectors and is often used in liver related research.

Our Advantages

  • High purity titer ≥1E+13GC/ml shown in terms of AAV8-based qPCR genome copies/ml
  • Low endotoxin lower than 10EU/ml, suitable for animal experiments.
  • AAV-HBV Mycoplasma test negative.
  • Low empty shell: AAV-HBV TEM detects empty shell rate is below 30%.
  • Complete quality inspection reports are provided.

AAV Type

AAV8-HBV-001
AAV8-HBV-002
AAV8-HBV-003
AAV8-HBV-004

Genotype

HBV-D genotype, AYW genotype
HBV-C genotype, ADR genotype
HBV-C2, replication defective
HBV-B genotype, ADW genotype

Vector

HBV-D-AYW 1.3
HBV-C-ADR 1.3
HBV-C-YMHA-1.3
HBV-B-Adw 1.3

Remark

Epidemic worldwide and in part of China
Mainly epidemic in Asia and China with strong pathogenicity
Epidemic in Asia
Mainly epidemic in Asia and China with less pathogenicity compared with HBV-C type

AAV Type: AAV8-HBV-0001
Genotype: HBV-D genotype, AYW genotype
Vector: HBV-D-AYW 1.3
Remark: Epidemic worldwide and in part of China

AAV Type: AAV8-HBV-0002
Genotype: HBV-C genotype, ADR genotype
Vector: HBV-C-ADR 1.3
Remark:Mainly epidemic in Asia and China with strong pathogenicity

AAV Type: AAV8-HBV-0003
Genotype:  HBV-C2, replication defective
Vector: HBV-C-YMHA-1.3
Remark: Epidemic in Asia

AAV Type: AAV8-HBV-0001
Genotype: HBV-B genotype, ADW genotype
Vector: HBV-B-Adw 1.3
Remark: Mainly epidemic in Asia and China with less pathogenicity compared with HBV-C type

50ul and 100ul specification are available.

Operation Requirements

In 1994,the safety of rAAV as a gene therapy vector was recognized by the FDA. Biological safety is Grade 1 (BSL-1), which is the same as that of plasmid DNA. It is recommended to apply experiments with BSL-2 laboratory and ClassⅡ biological safety cabinet.

Storage Requirements

  • Store the virus at -80°C, take it out when needed, and place it on ice during operation. Product must be used within 24 hours.
  • Calculate the usage in advance, and PackGene will sub-pack the virus  according to the predetermined requirements before shipping to avoid re-freezing and thawing sub-packaging after receiving the goods, which might affect the titer accuracy. If sub-packaging is required, it is recommended to use PCR tubes with siliconized inner wall, or special virus preservation tubes with low protein binding rate.
  • Melt the virus in an ice bath and dilute with PBS or PBS / 0.001% F-68, if you need to dilute the AAV-HBV.

Liver Infection

rAAV has been widely used in animal experiments and cell research. However, please note that, for in vivo experiments, the solutions are various to problems like how to choose the injection site, how much virus to inject, and when to test after injection. It is difficult to have a simple and universal injection solution because of different research fields and animals. It needs to be explored in the experiment.

Design of AAV-HBV Mouse Modeling

Due to individual differences and various operator techniques in model mice, it is strongly recommended that AAV-HBV injection be tested in a gradient of 3 to 4 volumes before the formal experiment, with each injection increasing according to the minimum requirements. For example: a total three serial dilutions: 1E+11GC; 2E+11GC; 3E+11GC.

Product Ordering

SKU Product Description Price Lead Time Quantity Action
AAV-HBV-001-50 AAV8 [HBV-D,ayw],≥1E+13 GC/mL,50ul
AAV-HBV-001-100 AAV8 [HBV-D,ayw],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul
AAV-HBV-001-500 AAV8 [HBV-D,ayw],≥1E+13 GC/mL,500ul
AAV-HBV-002-50 AAV8 [HBV-C,adr],≥1E+13 GC/mL,50ul
AAV-HBV-002-100 AAV8 [HBV-C,adr],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul
AAV-HBV-002-500 AAV8 [HBV-C,adr],≥1E+13 GC/mL,500ul
AAV-HBV-003-50 AAV8 [HBV-C, Replication Defective],≥1E+13 GC/mL,50ul
AAV-HBV-003-100 AAV8 [HBV-C, Replication Defective],≥1E+13 GC/mL,100ul
AAV-HBV-003-500 AAV8 [HBV-C, Replication Defective],≥1E+13 GC/mL,500ul
AAV-HBV-004-50 AAV8 [HBV-B, adw],≥1E+13 GC/mL,50ul